Who is coming to the Rock Hall induction ceremony in Cleveland?


The 2021 ceremony honors 13 new inductees together with Jay-Z, Tina Turner, Foo Fighters, The Go-Go’s and Carole King.

CLEVELAND — As the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame prepares to induct the class of 2021 in Cleveland later this month, they simply revealed an preliminary listing of presenters and performers who can be taking the stage at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse — and the lineup of particular company consists of one among the Beatles.

Here’s the listing of particular company to date:

  • Angela Bassett: Inducting Tina Turner with performances by Christina Aguilera, Mickey Guyton, H.E.R. and Bryan Adams
  • Taylor Swift: Inducting Carole King with performances by Swift and Jennifer Hudson
  • Drew Barrymore: Inducting The Go-Go’s
  • Paul McCartney: Inducting Foo Fighters
  • Lionel Richie: Inducting Clarence Avant for the Ahmet Ertegun Award

“This is not a full list,” the Rock Hall mentioned in an e-mail. “Believe it or not, there will be more.”

SUBSCRIBE: Get the day’s high headlines despatched to your inbox every weekday morning with the free 3News to GO! e-newsletter

The induction ceremony takes place Saturday, Oct. 30. Tickets are nonetheless out there. If you’ll be able to’t attend the occasion, the induction ceremony will air on HBO and stream on HBO Max on Nov. 20. There’s additionally a radio simulcast that date on SiriusXM Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Radio (310) and Volume (106).

Who is being inducted? You can discover the full listing under and browse in-depth bios of all 13 inductees HERE.


  • Foo Fighters
  • The Go-Go’s
  • JAY-Z
  • Carole King
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Tina Turner



  • LL Cool J
  • Billy Preston
  • Randy Rhoads


  • Kraftwerk
  • Gil Scott-Heron
  • Charley Patton

This class options a number of two-time inductees, together with Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters, beforehand inducted with Nirvana in 2014), Carole King (beforehand inducted with Gerry Goffin in 1990) and Tina Turner (beforehand inducted with Ike and Tina Turner in 1991).